+7 (8342) 32-84-98 info@investrm.ru

Contacts

Tel. / Fax +7 (8342) 32-84-98

Address: 50, Kommunisticheskaya St., Saransk, 430005

Email: info@investrm.ru

OGRN 1131326003005

INN 1326225731

KPP 132601001

Board of Directors

Sergey Nesterov

Director General

Tel.: +7 (8342) 47-47-13

Fax: +7 (8342) 47-71-44

E-mail: nesterov@investrm.ru

Evgeniy Uchkin

CEO

Tel.: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

Fax: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

E-mail: uchkin@investrm.ru

 

Anatoly Kusaykin

Deputy Director General for legal work

Tel.: +7 (8342) 47-47-13

Fax: +7 (8342) 47-71-44

E-mail: kusaykin@investrm.ru

Alexandr Pyanzov

Deputy Director General for financial work

Tel.: +7 (8342) 47-71-44

Fax: +7 (8342) 47-71-44

E-mail: pyanzov@investrm.ru

RECEPTION

Regina Demidova

Tel.: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

Fax: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

E-mail: info@investrm.ru

INVESTMENTS CENTER

Andrei Tatarkin

Tel.: +7 (8342) 47-25-19

Tel.: +79272762874

Fax: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

E-mail: tatarkin@investrm.ru

Olga Kostenkova

Tel.: +7 (8342) 47-25-19

Fax: +7 (8342) 32-84-98

E-mail: kostenkova@investrm.ru