+7 (8342) 30-84-89 info@investrm.ru

Development institutions

TECHNOPARK

TECHNOPARK

Technopark Mordovia integrates scientific institutions, higher educational establishments and industrial enterprises to create favorable terms for development and commercialization of innovations.

In Technopark, innovative infrastructure and enterprises of Mordovia are united into a single mechanism which stimulates the development of small and medium enterprises including that functioning along with universities and scientific and research institutes.

Official website: www.technopark-mordovia.ru

INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

Innovative development agency of the Republic of Mordovia is one of the key institutions to support innovative business in the republic. It supports innovative projects on the early stages of implementation.

Official website: www.i-mordovia.ru

TECHNOLOGIES TRANSFER CENTER

TECHNOLOGIES TRANSFER CENTER

Technologies transfer center is a subsidiary of N.P. Ogarev Mordoia national research institute.

Its main objective is development of innovative infrastructure of the university for effective commercialization of innovative technologies from an idea to the new product.

Official website: www.mrsu.ru

BUSINESS INCUBATOR

BUSINESS INCUBATOR

Business incubator of the Republic of Mordovia is a modern business center, that includes 28 offices with the total area of 693,7 square meters, which can be provided to new small businesses on a competitive basis. 86 workplaces for employees of newly established companies are fitted with furniture, equipment, local web and internet connection. There is a Wi-Fi zone in the incubator, where every tenant can get high-speed, wireless and unlimited access to Internet. The service is also popular among visitors of the business center.

Official website: www.binkrm.ru

CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF MORDOVIA

CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF MORDOVIA

Chamber of industry and commerce of the Republic of Mordovia represents interests of big, medium and small business. It covers all business areas i.e. industry, internal and external trade, agriculture, finances and services. It encourages development of Mordovia economy and integration into international economic system, creates favorable mode for development of all kinds of entrepreneurship.

Official website: www.tpprm.ru

INDUSTRIAL PARKS OF THE REPUBLIC OF MORDOVIA

Industrial park is a set of industrial infrastructure facilities for establishment of industrial production or modernization of industrial production, which are managed by a managing company – commercial or non-commercial organization, established according to the Russian law.

In stage of development at the moment.

Presentations

Институты развития

ТЕХНОПАРК

ТЕХНОПАРК

«Технопарк-Мордовия» – это территория благоприятных условий по разработке и коммерциализации инноваций, где объединены научные организации, высшие учебные заведения и производственные предприятия.

Технопарк объединяет существующую инновационную инфраструктуру и предприятия Республики Мордовия в единый механизм, создает дополнительные стимулы для развития малого и среднего бизнеса, включая малые научные предприятия при вузах и НИИ.

Официальный сайт: www.technopark-mordovia.ru

АГЕНТСТВО ИННОВАЦИОННОГО РАЗВИТИЯ

АГЕНТСТВО ИННОВАЦИОННОГО РАЗВИТИЯ

Агентство инновационного развития Республики Мордовия – один из ключевых институтов поддержки инновационного предпринимательства в регионе. АИР РМ осуществляет всестороннюю поддержку инновационных проектов на ранних стадиях развития.

Официальный сайт: www.i-mordovia.ru

ЦЕНТР ТРАНСФЕРА ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

ЦЕНТР ТРАНСФЕРА ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Центр трансфера технологий является структурным подразделением МГУ им. Н.П. Огарева. Основная цель деятельности Центра – развитие инновационной инфраструктуры университета для построения эффективной модели коммерциализации инновационных технологий от идеи до продукта на рынке.

Официальный сайт: www.mrsu.ru

БИЗНЕС-ИНКУБАТОР

БИЗНЕС-ИНКУБАТОР

Бизнес-инкубатор Республики Мордовия - это современный деловой центр, включающий 28 офисов общей площадью 693,7 кв. м, предназначенных для размещения начинающих субъектов малого предпринимательства на конкурсной основе. 86 рабочих мест для сотрудников «молодых» компаний оснащены мебелью, оргтехникой, локальной сетью и выходом в Интернет. В Бизнес-инкубаторе существует Wi-Fi зона, где каждый арендатор может получить высокоскоростной беспроводной и безлимитный доступ в Интернет. Этой услугой активно пользуются и посетители делового центра.

Официальный сайт: www.binkrm.ru

ФОНД ПОДДЕРЖКИ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСТВА

Фонд поддержки предпринимательства Республики Мордовия создан с целью осуществления микрофинансовой деятельности и общественно полезных целей в сфере развития и поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства. 

Официальный сайт: www.fondrm.blogspot.ru

ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РМ

ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РМ

Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Мордовия представляет интересы крупного, среднего и малого бизнеса, охватывая своей деятельностью все сферы предпринимательства – промышленность, внутреннюю и внешнюю торговлю, сельское хозяйство, финансовую систему, услуги. Содействует развитию экономики Республики Мордовия, ее интегрированию в мировую хозяйственную систему, созданию благоприятных условий для развития всех видов предпринимательской деятельности.

Официальный сайт: www.tpprm.ru

ИНДУСТРИАЛЬНЫЕ ПАРКИ МОРДОВИИ

Индустриальный (промышленный) парк - совокупность объектов промышленной инфраструктуры, предназначенных для создания промышленного производства или модернизации промышленного производства и управляемых управляющей компанией - коммерческой или некоммерческой организацией, созданной в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

В настоящее время объекты находятся стадии формирования