+7 (8342) 30-84-89 info@investrm.ru

Contacts

Tel. +7 (8342) 30-84-89

Tel. +7 (927) 972-40-97

Address: 50, Kommunisticheskaya St., Saransk, 430005

Email: info@investrm.ru

OGRN 1131326003005

INN 1326225731

KPP 132601001

Board of Directors

Sergey Nesterov

Director General

Tel.: +7 (927) 971-10-55

E-mail: nesterov@investrm.ru

Anatoly Kusaykin

Legal Advisor to the General Director

Tel.: +7 (927) 971-09-67

E-mail: kusaykin@investrm.ru

Alexandr Pyanzov

Deputy Director General for financial work

Tel.:+7 (927) 971-07-40

E-mail: pyanzov@investrm.ru

Irina Anyaykina

Chief Accountant

Tel.:+7 (927) 971-07-68

E-mail: anaykina@investrm.ru

Vyacheslav Chudaykin

Deputy General Director for Public-Private Partnership and Administrative Work

Tel.:+7 (927) 971-07-99

E-mail: chudaikin@investrm.ru

Natalia Sychugova

Head of Legal Department

Tel.:+7 (927) 972-38-60

Tel.:+7 (927) 275-83-33

E-mail: sychugova@investrm.ru

RECEPTION

Regina Demidova

Tel.: +7 (927) 971-08-86

E-mail: info@investrm.ru

INVESTMENTS CENTER

Andrei Tatarkin

Tel.: +7 (927) 971-10-91

Tel.: +79272762874

E-mail: tatarkin@investrm.ru

Olga Kostenkova

Tel.: +7 (927) 972-41-71

E-mail: kostenkova@investrm.ru